Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Willow Glen Dental Specialists

Periodontists & Endodontists located in San Jose, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
43 total reviews

Willow Glen Dental Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Willow Glen Dental Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excellent,Dr. Ma was able to totally explain the condition of my teeth and assured me he would contact and send the results to my dentist.
Bruce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very professional doctor. Told me everything he was doing at that moment. His staff were friendly and also professional in their job functions. High recommend him.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr Simel and all the staff were great. The Willow St., San Jose office interior desperately needs to be updated.
Annie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Kim was great to work with. He's friendly and knowledgeable. Will go back for a procedure.
Irene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
im not sure which dr. it was. it was a man my appointment was on thursday sept. 22. hes only in that day. what others are saying is true. quick service. same day consultation and work done, Medi-Cal discount (that will have me coming to you when my insurance doesnt cover work i need done) and they told me my crown lengthening was going to take about an hour. It took 20-25 minutes. Excellent discounts and work done to me. I was not going to afford it if it wasnt for them.Thank You
Chinonyere B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Del Carmen was very thorough and addressed all of my concerns. I truly appreciate the care I received.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent
Khalid A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
More than a month between each appointment to fix my root canal
Tong H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Good
Selena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
excellent attention
Ada P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I’ve been treated twice ,and find that they work with your individual needs to figure out type of treatment needed and recommend alternative method/s to help resolve dental issues.
Ronald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Good service!
Nihal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Maricela was very helpful in explaining the various surgical options.and Dr Kim explained the infected areas and how he is going to treat it. A job well done.
Moises S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Too quick.
Junyao S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
The assistant who helped me was efficient and general. He was observant with my facial expressions, and often checked if I experienced any pain in the process. The orthodontist was also efficient, and can decide the next step of the treatment fast. After being here for about 11months, my current visit time is less than 25 minutes on average.
Kwang S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
.
Jerrod D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Clean, fast and friendly.
Eyal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Simel and the staff were absolutely wonderful
Julia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very helpful everyone was so pleasant good experience
Juanita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
I would highly recommend dr.Henry Iam a patient with anxiety he made me feel comfortable and the procedure went great with no pain thank you to his staff and the excellent hospitality they provided.