Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Willow Glen Dental Specialists

Periodontists & Endodontists located in San Jose, CA

21 total reviews

Willow Glen Dental Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Willow Glen Dental Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trisha N.
Submitted 07/20/21
Everyone was nice and pleasant.
Lawrence S F.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Ma explained everything that would happen during my root canal. I felt confident that he was correctly performing all necessary procedures. He fixed a very painful tooth.
Camila D.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great experience
Evelin B.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. gave me a quick referral which helps because I can't put off the treatment that is needed.
Jesus S.
Submitted 08/17/20
It has always been a great and welcoming experience coming to Willow Glen Dental Specialists. The front office always greeting my family and I with a genuine welcome and attending us with care. Dr. Park and Dr. Patty have been amazing dentists, they have taken well care of me throughout the journey, easing me with humor and laughter to make the process more enjoyable. I’m looking forward to coming back. This is my dentist. Thank you guys for overall experience and services.
Dereja T.
Submitted 07/15/20
Extremely happy for the exellent service I got yesterday from Dr. Oz Simel and his staff. His staff is very professional, warm and friendly. Dr. Oz Simel made my wisdom tooth extraction painless, so quickly and easy. This my first tooth extraction experience ever. I was nervous and didn't know what to expect but the Dr. Oz professionalism, calming and comforting words made the whole process super easy. I am so fortunate and glad my wife somehow selected his clinic by a pure luck. We tried so many other places but none of them have appointment for that day. I lost hope but my wife keep calling late in the afternoon and ended up accepted by Dr. Oz clinic. Today, on my 2nd day after the extraction, I don't have any issue or pain. I strongly recommend anyone Dr. Oz Simel. I have an amazingly excellent and great experience. Thank you Dereje T.
Carine R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Simel was really nice. He got my wisdom teeth in a minute. It was painless. I highly recommend him.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 04/30/20
I was extremely nervous but Dr. Simel was able to calm me down and put me more at ease for the procedure. Very satisfied with the experience.
Tony N.
Submitted 01/21/20
5 mins and my wisdom tooth was out without much discomfort. Exceptional experience compared to my previous extraction two years ago from my ex-dentist.
Martha E.
Submitted 12/10/19
He was amazing! So fast
Tomas C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very professional.
Ling H W.
Submitted 06/17/19
The Dr is nice and professional.
Angela S.
Submitted 03/19/19
He discussed what would be best for me and I appreciate that.
Jasmine S.
Submitted 03/13/19
I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth extracted a week ago. During the consultation they made me feel comfortable by letting me know the step by step process of the surgery, different options I had, and what I should expect during recovery. I'm super afraid of the dentist, Dr. Makan and the assistanting medical staff were pleasent. Recovery is of course a pain but I'm glad I got it done. I would recommend them for any and all dental work.
Cristina A.
Submitted 02/12/19
Quick, easy and polite. Couldn’t ask for anything more.
Ali H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Had the best dental surgery ever.
Lucy Y.
Submitted 12/18/18
Theresa F.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very good. Takes the time to explain everything.
Theresa F.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very happy. The dr. explained every step of my sinus lift and implant. Very knowledgable and professional.
Belaynesh M.
Submitted 11/27/18
I am very happy every thing was smooth