Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Willow Glen Dental Specialists

Periodontists & Endodontists located in San Jose, CA

38 total reviews

Willow Glen Dental Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Willow Glen Dental Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chinonyere B.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Del Carmen was very thorough and addressed all of my concerns. I truly appreciate the care I received.
Janet C.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent
Khalid A.
Submitted 05/05/22
More than a month between each appointment to fix my root canal
Tong H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Good
Selena C.
Submitted 04/05/22
excellent attention
Ada P.
Submitted 03/24/22
I’ve been treated twice ,and find that they work with your individual needs to figure out type of treatment needed and recommend alternative method/s to help resolve dental issues.
Ronald F.
Submitted 03/15/22
Good service!
Nihal C.
Submitted 03/12/22
Maricela was very helpful in explaining the various surgical options.and Dr Kim explained the infected areas and how he is going to treat it. A job well done.
Moises S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Too quick.
Junyao S.
Submitted 02/28/22
The assistant who helped me was efficient and general. He was observant with my facial expressions, and often checked if I experienced any pain in the process. The orthodontist was also efficient, and can decide the next step of the treatment fast. After being here for about 11months, my current visit time is less than 25 minutes on average.
Kwang S.
Submitted 02/24/22
.
Jerrod D.
Submitted 01/03/22
Clean, fast and friendly.
Eyal T.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Simel and the staff were absolutely wonderful
Julia W.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very helpful everyone was so pleasant good experience
Juanita A.
Submitted 12/15/21
I would highly recommend dr.Henry Iam a patient with anxiety he made me feel comfortable and the procedure went great with no pain thank you to his staff and the excellent hospitality they provided.
Christine M.
Submitted 09/23/21
I was much better informed about the possibility of losing three teeth. I thought I could saved my one from being pulled by using supplements
Tabitha D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Super friendly an was literally in an out with a wisdom tooth removal
Trisha N.
Submitted 07/20/21
Everyone was nice and pleasant.
Lawrence S F.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Ma explained everything that would happen during my root canal. I felt confident that he was correctly performing all necessary procedures. He fixed a very painful tooth.
Camila D.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great experience