Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Willow Glen Dental Specialists

Periodontists & Endodontists located in San Jose, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Willow Glen Dental Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Willow Glen Dental Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Efficient, informative, and supportive
Francisco L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very good!
Janice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr. was very patient and discussed what he had to do for my root canal. Explained what to do after procedure. I'm glad it's over and no complications after.
Aditya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Quick and efficient doctor, answered all questions.
Elaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
I was treated with respect and kindness. Everything about the procedure for a Root Canal was explained well. I had all my questions answered. I went away feeling at peace which is very important to me.
Aniceto R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
The doctor was cool. The receptionists were great, but the girl who assisted the doctor was rude, unprofessional, and she forgot to give me my partial. I had to go back and ask the receptionist.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Satisfied!
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excellent,Dr. Ma was able to totally explain the condition of my teeth and assured me he would contact and send the results to my dentist.
Bruce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very professional doctor. Told me everything he was doing at that moment. His staff were friendly and also professional in their job functions. High recommend him.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr Simel and all the staff were great. The Willow St., San Jose office interior desperately needs to be updated.
Annie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Kim was great to work with. He's friendly and knowledgeable. Will go back for a procedure.
Irene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
im not sure which dr. it was. it was a man my appointment was on thursday sept. 22. hes only in that day. what others are saying is true. quick service. same day consultation and work done, Medi-Cal discount (that will have me coming to you when my insurance doesnt cover work i need done) and they told me my crown lengthening was going to take about an hour. It took 20-25 minutes. Excellent discounts and work done to me. I was not going to afford it if it wasnt for them.Thank You
Chinonyere B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Del Carmen was very thorough and addressed all of my concerns. I truly appreciate the care I received.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent
Khalid A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
More than a month between each appointment to fix my root canal
Tong H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Good
Selena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
excellent attention
Ada P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I’ve been treated twice ,and find that they work with your individual needs to figure out type of treatment needed and recommend alternative method/s to help resolve dental issues.
Ronald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Good service!
Nihal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Maricela was very helpful in explaining the various surgical options.and Dr Kim explained the infected areas and how he is going to treat it. A job well done.